The hidden REF is run by a committee drawn from our Supporters and from volunteers. Get in touch if you’d like to get involved.

Simon Hettrick (Chair), University of Southampton

James Baker, University of Southampton

Lyndsey Ballantyne, University of Southampton

Neil Chue Hong, University of Edinburgh

Gemma Derrick, University of Bristol

Andy Dixon, University of Portsmouth

Georgina Fletcher, Royal Microscopical Society

Jude Fransman, Open University, Rethinking Research Collaborative

Patricia Herterich, University of Edinburgh

Emma Karoune, The Alan Turing Institute

Simon Kerridge, Kerridge Research Consulting

Kirsty Pringle, University of Edinburgh

Tony Roche, Emerald Publishing